Jobs in bangor maine.

Husson University Bangor, ME. $18.25 to $24.75 Hourly. Estimated pay. Full-Time. Location : Bangor, ME Job Type: Full-Time Job Number: 00469 Department: OASIS (3215) Division: Staff Opening Date: 04/19/2024 Closing Date: Continuous Academic Year: No Description The Administrative ...

Jobs in bangor maine. Things To Know About Jobs in bangor maine.

6 Jobs in Maine Featured Jobs; Seasonal Package Delivery Driver. Houlton, Maine ... Presque Isle, Maine Seasonal Package Delivery Driver. Brewer, Maine Featured Jobs; Current Search Criteria. Maine; Clear All; Sorted by Relevance. Sort by Date; Filter by City. Auburn, ME (1) Baileyville, ME (1) Brewer, ME (1) Houlton, ME (1) Presque Isle, ME (1) …0 Jobs in Bangor, ME There are no jobs that match: Bangor, ME. Please try again with a different keyword or location. Current Search Criteria. Bangor, ME; Clear All; EOE including Disability/Protected Veterans For information on requesting a reasonable accommodation in the application process, visit the Company career page. Powered By ...Company rating. 572 Part time jobs in Bangor, ME. Most relevant. Park Street Dental. Part Time Hygienist Sought in Orono! Pay Up to $52/hr, $46/hr minimum. Orono, ME. $46.00 - $52.00 Per Hour (Employer est.) Easy Apply.Watch Me Shine Inc 3.5. Bangor, ME 04401. $55,000 - $65,000 a year. Full-time + 1. Monday to Friday + 4. Easily apply. Watch Me Shine is seeking a full-time Center Based Licensed Clinician (LCSW, LMFT or LCPC) to work with children and their families.*. Employer. Active 4 days ago. Revenue. Unknown / Non-Applicable. Search Remote jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 49 open jobs for Remote in Bangor.

Locum Physician Assistant. DocStar Medical Partners. Bangor, ME. From $70 an hour. Locum tenens. Monday to Friday + 2. Easily apply. Beautiful weather during this time of the year in the summer - all travel expenses paid. Work Schedule: Monday-Friday, 8A-5PM, 40 hrs week.Direct Support Professional- Awake Overnight. Maine Vocational & Rehabilitation Associates 4.2. Bangor, ME. $17.69 - $19.25 an hour. Full-time. Weekends as needed + 5. Easily apply. Overnight DSPs are responsible for preparing the home for the next day and supporting the residents during the night if needed. Employer.262 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401 Phone: 207.992.4200 Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM Departments > Human Resources > Employment. Print this Page. Share this Page Current Employment Opportunities: C LICK HERE TO FILL OUT AN APPLICATION BANGOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT Part Time Customer Service …

RN - Telemetry. New. Supplemental Health Care 3.7. Bangor, ME 04401. $1,800 - $1,972 a week. Full-time + 1. Easily apply. Supplemental Health Care will consider for employment qualified applicants with criminal histories in a manner consistent with the requirements of applicable…. Posted. Search Administrative assistant jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 19 open jobs for Administrative assistant in Bangor.

Revenue. Unknown / Non-Applicable. Search Remote jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 49 open jobs for Remote in Bangor.Maine Family Dental Practice. Bangor, ME 04401. $70,000 - $80,000 a year. Full-time. 8 hour shift. Easily apply. We would also consider part time. We offer competitive wages, F/T benefits; including vacation, personal/sick time, holiday pay, 401 (k) retirement plan, profit…. Employer.They offer a bunch of benefits to their employees. Apr 19, 2024. Current Employee in Houston, TX, Texas. Work hours and pay is low. Search Medical assistant jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 25 open jobs for Medical assistant in Bangor.13 Safety jobs available in Bangor, ME on Indeed.com. Apply to Public Safety Officer, Senior Site Supervisor, Safety Technician and more!

Travel ER (Emergency Room) RN (Registered Nurse) in Rockport, ME - 691879. Medical Solutions 4.3. Rockport, ME 04856. $2,275 - $2,525 a week. Easily apply. This ER (Emergency Room) in RN (Registered Nurse) job in Rockport, ME could be the next chapter in your story of personal and professional growth. Posted 8 days ago.

Today’s top 747 Safety jobs in Bangor, Maine, United States. Leverage your professional network, and get hired. New Safety jobs added daily.

Even the part time cleaning lady got full benefits. But for this role not PTO , no paid sick days, etc. Search Remote jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 43 open jobs for Remote in Bangor. Northern Light Acadia Hospital. 3.3. 268 Stillwater Avenue, Bangor, ME 04401. $58,240 - $72,800 a year - Part-time, Full-time. Pay in top 20% for this field Compared to similar jobs on Indeed. Responded to 75% or more applications in the past 30 days, typically within 1 day. Apply now.The top companies hiring now for lpn jobs in Bangor, ME are Androscoggin Home Healthcare & Hospice, Northern Light Home Care & Hospice, Westgate Center for Health & Rehabilitation, CareerStaff Unlimited - Orono, ME, Orono Commons, Millenia Medical Staffing, Bangor Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, E-Solutions IT Services Private …RN - Telemetry. New. Supplemental Health Care 3.7. Bangor, ME 04401. $1,800 - $1,972 a week. Full-time + 1. Easily apply. Supplemental Health Care will consider for employment qualified applicants with criminal histories in a manner consistent with the requirements of applicable…. Posted. 235 Full Time Manager jobs available in Bangor, ME on Indeed.com. Apply to Case Manager, Hotel Manager, Closing Manager and more! They offer a bunch of benefits to their employees. Apr 19, 2024. Current Employee in Houston, TX, Texas. Work hours and pay is low. Search Medical assistant jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 25 open jobs for Medical assistant in Bangor.

2417. full time jobs in bangor, me. Stone Finisher. Freshwater Stone —Orland, ME3. Valid driver’s license & reliable transportation. Ability to safely operate power, pneumatic and gas tools. With over 40 years of stone construction experience,…. From $17.50 an hour. Quick Apply. Even the part time cleaning lady got full benefits. But for this role not PTO , no paid sick days, etc. Search Remote jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 43 open jobs for Remote in Bangor. Yard Attendant. Hammond Lumber Company 2.8. Orland, ME 04472. $33,000 - $42,000 a year. Full-time. The preferred candidate will have a clean and valid driver's license. Description:*Hammond Lumber Company, voted 2023's Best Places to Work in Maine, is seeking…. Active 4 days ago. View similar jobs with this employer. Temporary jobs in Bangor, ME. Sort by: relevance - date. 117 jobs. Delivery Driver. Hiring multiple candidates. R & J Transport, Inc. Bangor, ME 04401. From $15 an hour. Full-time +1. Weekends as needed. Easily apply: Also looking for people that are willing to work weekends and week days that have any off time at their current job. Job Types: Full …Security Officer Airport. Portland, Maine Req ID: 2024-1195037. Search Maine Jobs at Allied Universal.CDL Delivery Driver. Hammond Lumber Company 2.8. Bangor, ME 04401. $37,000 - $75,000 a year. Full-time + 1. Operates forklift and other material handling equipment to pick, load, unload and store materials in the yard. Medical Insurance & Prescription Drug Plan. Posted 30+ days ago.

Bangor Community Action Team (BCAT) City of Bangor, ME. Bangor, ME 04401. $19.25 - $25.86 an hour. Full-time. Weekends as needed + 2. The Specialist will respond to calls not requiring police officer level intervention and provides crisis assistance, welfare/wellness checks, and assists…. Posted 30+ days ago ·.

Operations Manager. Gas Power Global Supply Chain. Bangor, ME 04401. ( Bangor International Airport area) $118,500 - $158,000 a year. Uses high level of judgment to make decisions and handle complex tasks or problems in areas of operational, product management, manufacturing, technology or…. Posted 25 days ago ·. If you prefer to work a 9-5, you can find tons of administrative jobs in Bangor. Office and administrative support occupations account for more than 9,000 local jobs. Plus, there are more than 6,400 sales jobs and related occupations here. Some other popular jobs in Bangor, ME include: manufacturing jobs; insurance agent jobs; construction jobs 54. seasonal jobs in bangor, me. Seasonal Merchandising Service Associate - Weekends Preferred. Lowe's —Brewer, ME3.4. Working knowledge of basic tools needed for the job (e.g., hand tools, drills, saws). Lowe’s is an equal opportunity employer and administers all personnel…. 1,604 Bangor jobs available in Maine on Indeed.com. Apply to Customer Service Representative, Tire Technician, Outreach Coordinator and more! Search jobs in Bangor, ME. Get the right job in Bangor with company ratings & salaries. 3,242 open jobs in Bangor. Get hired! H&R Block. Today’s top 16 Bartender Server jobs in Bangor, Maine, United States. Leverage your professional network, and get hired. New Bartender Server jobs added daily.Even the part time cleaning lady got full benefits. But for this role not PTO , no paid sick days, etc. Search Remote jobs in Bangor, ME with company ratings & salaries. 43 open jobs for Remote in Bangor.Route Driver (part time) - Hermon, ME. BIOTRANS LLC Bangor, ME. $18 Hourly. Part-Time. Job Details Level Experienced Job Location Bangor, ME - Hermon, ME Remote Type N/A Position Type Part Time Education Level Undisclosed Salary Range $18.00 - $18.00 Travel Percentage Road Warrior Job ...The average assistant project manager in Bangor, ME earns between $57,000 and $107,000 annually. This compares to the national average assistant project manager range of $55,000 to $104,000. Average Assistant Project Manager Salary In Bangor, ME. $57,000 10% $78,000 Median $107,000 90%.

Bangor, County Down. £ Not Disclosed. Job Title: Sales Advisor-Newtownards * To assist the Store Manager in all aspects of the business including sales, security and stock control - Location: Units 3 & 3A Hardford Link, Newtownards, BT23 4FF - Contract Type: Part-Time Permanent - Closing Date: 18/05/2024 - 8 Hours - Purpose * To provide the ...

Senior Administrative Assistant. Penobscot Job Corps Center. Bangor, ME 04401. $22.50 - $23.00 an hour. Full-time. 40 hours per week. Easily apply. *Breaking the Cycle of Poverty…Our mission is to empower America’s at-risk youth by providing the career training and life skills needed to build and sustain….Route Driver (part time) - Hermon, ME. BIOTRANS LLC Bangor, ME. $18 Hourly. Part-Time. Job Details Level Experienced Job Location Bangor, ME - Hermon, ME Remote Type N/A Position Type Part Time Education Level Undisclosed Salary Range $18.00 - $18.00 Travel Percentage Road Warrior Job ... 345. management jobs in bangor, me. Physician Assistant, Pain Management. Northern Light Health —Bangor, ME. In this position, you will play a critical role in helping to alleviate the debilitating pain that your patients live with, often preventing them from doing…. Estimated: $122K - $155K a year. Quick Apply. THE SNOWMAN GROUP. Bangor, ME 04401. Typically responds within 2 days. $15 - $20 an hour. Part-time. 9 to 20 hours per week. Easily apply. Pay: $15.00 - $20.00 per hour. We are looking for a part time person to help process our mail each afternoon from 3-6:30/7:00 p.m.Community-Base Mental Health Case Manager. Health Affiliates Maine 3.3. Maine. $18 - $39 an hour. Full-time + 1. This position offers a mix of virtual remote work as well as direct client workload in the community. Health Affiliates Maine is seeking *Mental Health Case….St. Joseph Healthcare3.1. Bangor, ME 04401. From $65,000 a year. Full-time. Monday to Friday +1. Easily apply. Minimum of 3 years of experience in humanresources, preferably in a generalist role. We promote justice and ethical behavior, and responsibly steward our human…. Active 5 days ago.Stacker collected information on the highest-paying jobs in Bangor, ME, using data from the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics.Jobs are ranked by average annual salary with information up to date as of May 2021. In Bangor, the annual mean wage is $52,920 or 9.2% lower than national mean of $58,260, while the highest-paying occupation makes … Today’s top 735 Full Time jobs in Greater Bangor Area. Leverage your professional network, and get hired. New Full Time jobs added daily. ... Bangor, ME (403) Ellsworth, ME (77) Brewer, ME (55) Bangor is a small city in central Maine with a population of 32,000. It's known for its great school systems and history in logging and shipbuilding. Top industries in Bangor include Government, Health Services, Education, and Trade, Transportation, and Utilities. York, ME. Typically responds within 1 day. $35 - $50 an hour. Full-time. 35 to 50 hours per week. Monday to Friday + 2. Easily apply. York Oil and Propane is looking for a seasoned technician that is capable of installing and servicing oil and propane appliances. Pay: $35.00 - $50.00 per hour.Direct Support Professional- Awake Overnight. Maine Vocational & Rehabilitation Associates 4.2. Bangor, ME. $17.69 - $19.25 an hour. Full-time. Weekends as needed + 5. Easily apply. Overnight DSPs are responsible for preparing the home for the next day and supporting the residents during the night if needed. Employer.

Ultrasound Tech in Bangor, Maine - $2,776/week. Vetted HealthBangor, ME (Onsite)Full-Time. Vetted is seeking a Ultrasound Tech for a travel job in Bangor, Maine. The job was posted 1 day ago. The assignment starts on May 14 and is 13 weeks long with 12 hour shifts 5 days a week.675 Bangor jobs in Bangor, ME. Most relevant. Russell Johnson Beaupain. Associate Attorney. Bangor, ME. $65K - $120K (Employer est.) Easy Apply. Familiarity with legal …Wabanaki Public Health and Wellness. Bangor, ME 04402. Pay information not provided. Full-time. Easily apply. 1-2 years of Physician Assistant or Nurse Practitioner emergency departments and/or urgent care centers and/or family medicine/internal medicine clinic.Instagram:https://instagram. miniature poodles for sale under dollar500free dog to good homejobs in brockton majobs in hollister ca Today’s top 31 Pharmacist jobs in Bangor, Maine, United States. Leverage your professional network, and get hired. New Pharmacist jobs added daily.View all Central Maine Dentistry jobs in Manchester, ME - Manchester jobs - Sterilization Technician jobs in Manchester, ME; Salary Search: ... Bangor, ME 04401. $18 - $25 an hour. Full-time +1. 8 hour shift +3. Easily apply: Easily arrange interviews. Responsibilities include participating in dental education to the patients, getting the chair-side dental area … allen roth mirrorsplumber orange county Bangor, ME 04401. $17.50 an hour. Full-time. 35 to 40 hours per week. Monday to Friday + 5. Easily apply. Steady, employment for the balance of the summer into early fall. Maine Distributors is a family owned beverage business operating in the Bangor area since 1964…. Employer. jobs alexandria la LPN - Licensed Practical Nurse. Westgate Center for Health & Rehabilitation 2.9. Bangor, ME 04401. $32.48 - $42.00 an hour. Full-time. Easily apply. You will enjoy lasting bonds with the families you meet and with the teams you work on. As a Licensed Practical Nurse, you will play a pivotal role in ensuring…. Posted.2,320 jobs available in bangor maine. See salaries, compare reviews, easily apply, and get hired. New careers in bangor maine are added daily on SimplyHired.com.